2020 World Series - What2Watch

After a 60-game regular season and three tiers of playoffs, Major League Baseball enters its championship round as the winners of the American and National Leagues clash at Globe Life Field in Arlington, Texas, in the 2020 World Series. Last year, the Washington Nationals won their first MLB title in franchise history with their seven-game triumph over the Houston Astros.